Title Services Teams

 

Branch Locator Branch Locator

Branch ATM LPO*
*Loan
  Production
  Office



 
 
 
 
 
 
Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter
Stay on top of the latest updates, events, and announcements about Chemical Bank through Facebook or Twitter.
 
 
 
 
 
Title Services Teams Title Services Teams Title Services Teams Title Services Teams Title Services Teams

CFC Title Services Teams

Gary Dolezan
Senior Vice President |Mortgage Operations Director
St. Joseph Office
Gary.Dolezan@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 269.983.8934 | F: 269.983.8781

Eileen LaPlante
Vice President | Service Center Manager
Midland Office
Eileen.LaPlante@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989.839.5281 | F: 989.839.6597 | Cell: 989.430.5361

Janice McDonald
Assistant Vice President | Title Supervisor
Midland Office
Janice.McDonald@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989-839-5285 | F: 989-839-6597

Mikel Sweet
Settlement Supervisor
Big Rapids Office
Mikel.Sweet@ChemicalBankMi.com
T: 231.796.9944 | F: 231.796.0874

Cheri Beeck
Escrow Processor
Midland Office
Cheri.Beeck@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989-633-7622 | F: 989-839-6597

Kathy Burdick
Senior Escrow Processor
Midland Office
Kathy.Burdick@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989-839-5293 | F: 989-839-6597

Alise Hunter
Escrow Processor
Midland Office
Alise.Hunter@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989.633.3891 | F: 989.839.6597

Kim Bloom
Escrow Processor
Midland Office
Kim.Bloom@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989.633.3891 | F: 989.839.6597

Elizabeth Cottengim
Title Examiner | Construction Loan Specialist
Midland Office
Elizabeth.Cottengim@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989-839-5371 | F: 989-839-6597

Heather Cunningham
Final Policy Processor
Midland Office
Heather.Cunningham@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989-633-3567 | F: 989-839-6597

Wendy Kato
Title Examiner
Midland Office
Wendy.Kato@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989.633.5189 | F: 989.839.6597

Debbie Rider
Title Examiner
Midland Office
Debra.Rider@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989-633-3553 | F: 989-839-6597

Lois Riley
Senior Clerk
Midland Office
Lois.Riley@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989-633-3574 | F: 989-839-6597

Dawn Zaske
Title Examiner
Midland Office
Dawn.Zaske@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989.633-7618 | F: 989.839-6597

Kelly Kulich
Title Examiner
St. Joseph Office
Kelly.Kulich@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 269-983-8939 | F: 989-839-6597

Jay Suckle
Senior Escrow Processor
St. Joseph Office
Jay.Suckle@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 269.934.1072 | F: 989.839.6597 | Cell: 269.358.7288

Jodi Hickman
Escrow Processor
Byron Center Office
Jodi.Hickman@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 989.633-7618 | F: 989.839-6597

Kathy Thayer
Senior Escrow Processor
Byron Center Office
Kathy.Thayer@ChemicalBankMI.com
T: 616.588.7452 | Cell: 616.307.4399

 
 
 


(Back to Title Services)