Caro Community Bank Board of Directors

Chemical Bank incorporates “Community Banks” and establishes a local Board of Directors who assist the bank in meeting the needs of people in the communities it serves. These community members are business referral sources who are connected with, and active in the communities where they live and work.

Bob Wolak

Community President, Chemical Bank

Board Member

Michael T. Laethem

President, Co-owner Farm Depot, LLC


Gary J. Crews

Attorney, Ransford and Crews

Board Member

Michael D. Hall

President, Dave Hall, Inc.

Board Member

Gail Roggenbuck

Owner, D&G Farms, LLC and Senior Tax Advisor, H&R Block

Board Member

Kelly W. Smith

Broker, Kelly & Co. Realty

Board Member

Dale L. Yoder

Financial Advisor -- Owner, Yoder Financial Services

Board Member