Clare Community Bank Board of Directors

Chemical Bank incorporates “Community Banks” and establishes a local Board of Directors who assist the bank in meeting the needs of people in the communities it serves. These community members are business referral sources who are connected with, and active in the communities where they live and work.

Rodney R. Loomis

Community President

Board Member

Richard Dean Doherty

President, Doherty Operating Corporation


Paul Bader

President, Bader & Sons Co., Inc.

Board Member

David D. Clarke

Crop Farmer

Board Member

Clay Maxwell

Owner/Partner, Maxwell Seed Farms

Board Member

Joseph F. Myers

President, Myers for Tires

Board Member

Carol Ann Leary

Owner/Buyer, MacLean Pharmacy

Board Member

Richard M. Moser

Owner, Woods Household Furniture & Appliances

Board Member