Holland Community Bank Board of Directors

Chemical Bank incorporates “Community Banks” and establishes a local Board of Directors who assist the bank in meeting the needs of people in the communities it serves. These community members are business referral sources who are connected with, and active in the communities where they live and work.

Thomas W. Kohn

Executive Vice President, Community Banking - Chemical Bank

Board Member

Lynn M. Kerber

Executive Vice President, Regional President - Chemical Bank

Board Member

Mark Johnson

Community President, Chemical Bank

Board Member

Gary Feenstra

Retired, Superintendent of Schools, Zeeland Public Schools


Thomas E. DenHerder

President, Yacht Basin Corporation

Board Member

Alfredo Gonzales

Associate Provost and Dean, Hope College

Board Member

Ronald Ludema

President, Tulip City Air Service, Inc.

Board Member

Mark J. Mason

President, Stone Plastics and Manufacturing, Inc.

Board Member

Walter A. Sicard

Owner, Walt Sicard Car Company

Board Member