Niles lies on the banks of the St. Joseph River, at the site of the Fort St. Joseph. There are nine Chemical Bank locations proudly serving the communities of Berrien Springs, Buchanan, Dowagiac, Eau Claire, Niles and Three Oaks.

Upcoming Community Events

October 27

Berrien County Historical Association's Annual Fundraiser

Chemical Bank is proud to support the Berrien County Historical Association during their presentation of Anna Eleanor Roosevelt: The War Years. 

Todd Obren

Community President and Senior Lender

Board Member

Dominick Saratore

President, C&S Machine Products, Inc.


Sara Senica

Municipal and Corporate Attorney, Law Office of Sara A. Bell, PLLC

Board Member

Michael J. Dreher

Chairman and President, Modineer Company

Board Member


Todd Franklin

Retired, Franklin & Son

Board Member

Greg Jurgonski

Partner, Jurgonski and Fredlake, CPAS

Board Member

Shery A. Roussarie

LocalContent - 2737

Board Member

Fritz R. Findeisen

Owner - Findeisen Agency

Board Member

Timothy D. Leman

Chairman and CEO, Gibson

Board Member