Northern Michigan Community Bank Board of Directors

Chemical Bank incorporates “Community Banks” and establishes a local Board of Directors who assist the bank in meeting the needs of people in the communities it serves. These community members are business referral sources who are connected with, and active in the communities where they live and work.

Thomas W. Kohn

Executive Vice President, Community Banking - Chemical Bank

Board Member

Karl W. Linebaugh

North Region Chairman

Board Member

Donna McAvoy

North Region President, Director of Retail Banking - Chemical Bank

Board Member

Randall A. Seymour

Community President, Senior Lender

Board Member

William L. Carey

Attorney at Law, Senior Member, Carey and Jaskowski, PLLC


Ann K. Burton

Vice President and C.O.O, Alpena Power Company

Board Member

Robert C. Jansen

Retired, Jansen Plumbing and Heating

Board Member

Richard D. Hacker

Owner, Hacker’s Yamaha and Honda

Board Member

Matthew D. Rooyakker

Owner, Rooyakker and Sitz, PLLC

Board Member

Jeremy Tulgestka

Joint-Owner and Vice President, Tulgestka Transport

Board Member