Saginaw Community Bank Board of Directors

Chemical Bank incorporates “Community Banks” and establishes a local Board of Directors who assist the bank in meeting the needs of people in the communities it serves. These community members are business referral sources who are connected with, and active in the communities where they live and work.

Laura Yockey

Community President, Senior Lender - Chemical Bank

Board Member

Lindsay Stevens -Eggers

Vice President, Finance at Stevens World Wide Van Lines.

Board Member

Pat Hengesbach

CFO Garber Management Group

Board Member

Dr. Debasish Mridha

Neurologist, Attending Physician at Covenant HealthCare; Neurologist, Attending Physician at St. Mary's of Michigan; Owner at Himaloy LLC

Board Member

Matthew Pumford

Owner, Pumford Construction

Board Member

John Shelton

VP of Sales and Marketing, Zehnders of Frankenmuth

Board Member