Sunrise Community Bank Board of Directors

Chemical Bank incorporates “Community Banks” and establishes a local Board of Directors who assist the bank in meeting the needs of people in the communities it serves. These community members are business referral sources who are connected with, and active in the communities where they live and work.

R. Darren Rhoads

Community President, Corporate Retail Sales Manager

Board Member

Howard M. Barriger

President, Barriger Builders


Matthew D. Arbour

Owner and Operator, Dean Arbour Ford - West Branch

Board Member

Michael J. Herrick

Owner, Herrick Plumbing and Heating

Board Member

Ryan I. Parkinson

Owner, Hale Insurance Agency, Inc.

Board Member

David S. Ramsay

Owner, Lee Ramsay, Rivertown and Sisson Funeral Homes

Board Member